Welcome to And123...

 

We run weekly dance classes in St Albans in Latin and Ballroom, and in Argentine Tango, for absolute beginners to advanced.

 

There's no need to book and no need to bring a partner, and it doesn't matter if you are a complete beginner or can't make every week.  There is always tuition for absolute beginners, as well as more advanced tuition, and a chance to practice.

 

For more information on the classes, click below:

Latin and Ballroom

Argentine Tango

 

Cost: £10

Location: St Albans High School for Girls, Townsend Avenue, AL1 3SJ, Map

Contact: email...click here or call Peter on 07880-745264

 

This site was last updated on: 21st March 2015

 

 

Coming up:

Sunday 22nd March - Argentine Tango

Thursday 26th March - Waltz

Sunday 29th March - Argentine Tango

Thursday 2nd April - Quickstep

Sunday 5th April - Closed for Easter Day

Thursday 9th April - Quickstep

Sunday 12th April - Argentine Tango

Thursday 16th April - Rumba

Sunday 19th April - Argentine Tango

Thursday 23rd April -Rumba

Sunday 26th April - Argentine Tango

Thursday 30th April - Foxtrot