And123

Latin, Ballroom and Argentine Tango

Coming up:


Thursday 27 August - Closed

Sunday 30 August- Tango Waltz (Vals)

Thursday 3 September - West Coast Swing

Sunday 6 September - Argentine Tango

Thursday 10 September - Quickstep

Sunday 13 August- Argentine Tango

Thursday 17 September - Quickstep

Sunday 20 September - Argentine Tango

Thursday 24 September - Samba

Sunday 27 September - Argentine Tango

Thursday 1 October - Cha-cha-cha

Sunday 4 October - Argentine Tango

Thursday 8 October - Cha-cha-cha

Sunday 11 October - Argentine Tango




Welcome to And123...

We run weekly dance classes in St Albans in Latin and Ballroom, and in Argentine Tango, for absolute beginners to advanced.

Beginners are always welcome with tuition for complete novices, as well as more advanced dancers.  And there is always a chance to practice what you have learnt.   

For more information on the classes, click below:

Latin and Ballroom

Argentine Tango

Cost: £10 per week

Location:

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Avenue

AL1 3SJ

Map


This site was last updated 23 August 2015